Family Directory

Below you will find contact information for family members. If your information is not listed, please email it to Scott and it will be added.

California

Robert & Lynn Ariail Urband
1295 North Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 887-1878
nlariail@aol.com

Florida

Lester (Jr.) and Ann Ariail
352 E 3rd Ave
Mount Dora, FL 32757
(352) 383-6155
hlestera@aol.com

Scott & Anda Ariail
(Amaia/Ovella/Isa)
315 E. Vanderbilt St
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 898-1408
andaluciaariail@yahoo.com

Georgia

Ann Ariail
167 Salem Church Rd
Climax, GA 39834
(229) 246-7882
annariail@hotmail.com

Dr. Dan & Nelle Ariail
P.O. Box 332
Plains, GA 31780
(229) 824-7890
dariail@sowega.net

Danny and Sheri Ariail
104 Mims Circle
Americus, GA 317090
(229) 942-1759

Donal “Chip” & Lisa Ariail
1604 Belcher Ln
Bainbridge, GA 39817
(229) 243-9123
dariail@dcboe.com

Fred & Norma Ariail
6025 Mill Rose Trace
Flowery Br.,GA 30542
(770) 965-9832
fariail@earthlink.net

James & Lorraine Patterson
439 Wesley Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577-8996
(706) 886-5669
colonel2@windstream.net

Jeremy Dundore
165 Oak Springs Road
Clarkesville, GA 30523
(706) 839-8556
troutfishermen@gmail.com

Jerry & Betty Jackson
1105 East Ariail Rd
Carnesville, GA 3051-2902
(706) 680-4445
jerryjackson1@windstream.net

John and Lyn Bishop
1182 Plantation Rd
Elbertton, GA 30635
(864) 884-3088
lynmimibishop@gmail.com

Keith & Diane Ariail
3385 Lyle Field Rd
Jefferson, GA 30549-1924
(706) 335-2010
kariail@windstream.net

Mary Ariail, Ph.D.
225 E. Ponce de Leon Avenue #315
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 733-1821
ma92149@gmail.com

Mike and Nina Ariail Dodson
3500 Windfield Terrace
Monroe, GA 30655
(770) 827-6363
ninadodson@windstream.net

Mrs. Pat Ariail Wood
120 Fern Valley Dr
Toccoa, GA 30577
(706) 886-9498

Patrick Ariail
(Gaius)
61 Waverly Way
Atlanta, GA 30307
(404) 881-0825
pat.ariail@sablaw.com

LTC Thomas & Shari Ariail
(Isabelle/Madeline)
1577 Chateau Dr
Dunwoody, GA 30338
(678) 443-1477
thomas.ariail@forscom.arm

North Carolina

Benjamin & Ashley Ariail Milosch
17 Owlwood Drive
Candler, NC 28715

Jerry Nolan, MD & Linda Ruopp Ariail
174 Rhododendron Drive
Arden, NC 28704
(828) 684-3838
wingderm@aol.com

Jim & Carolyn Ariail
95 Oak Hollow Dr.
Asheville, NC 28805
(828) 505-0443
jimariail@yahoo.com

Krista Ariail
Raleigh, NC

Mark Alan & Tina Barefoot Ariail
(Parker Alan)
21319 Araglin Court
Cornelius, NC 28031

South Carolina

Earle Davies "Sonny" & Wanda Sue "Susie" Ariail Jr.
Elgin, SC
(803) 438-6022
wariail@gs.sc.gov
Corbin Shane Ariail csariail@cn.edu

Ryan David & Annette Patterson Ariail
(Bennett Carter)
198 Golden Pond Road
Lexington, SC
rariail@gmail.com

Keith & Kim Ariail
(Ashelyn)
1213 R Stoudemayer Road
Little Mountain, SC 29075
(803) 932-9670

Mike & Carole Ariail
313 Bel Air Drive
West Columbia, SC 29170
(803) 739-2012

R.L. & Frankie Ariail
1221 R Stoudemayer Road
Little Mountain, SC 29075
(803) 932-4792

Tommy & Lavana Ariail
110 Longwood Dr
Spartanburg, SC 29301
(864) 576-3070

Tennessee

Paul & Ellouise Whaley
11225 Kilpatrick Way
Knoxville, TN 37932
(865) 671-0676

Texas

Ms. Robin Ariail
2160 Thousand Oaks, Apt 817
San Antonio,TX 78232
gapeachnsa@yahoo.com

Virginia

LTC Gregory S.J. Dalferes
11214 Robert Carter Rd.
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
(703) 624-4548
greg.dalferes@gmail.com

2007 AriailFamily.com. All rights reserved.